Spring Round II Election results are in

The results for the Spring Round II Elections were emailed to students Friday morning. A total of 275 votes were cast in this election, approximately half of those cast for the first round. Here are the results:

Vice President For Communications and Outreach: Lyssa Jackson '16


Julia Elstein '17

Orr Genish '17

Justin Ho '16

Luca Mobilia '17

Wenting "Lexi" Pan '16

Alex Salerno '16

Emma Starr  '16

Student Entertainment Committee (SEC) Chair: Jeff Sadueste '15

Late Night Committee Chair: Musa Komeh '15

Speakers Bureau Chair: Hope Spector '15

Traditions Committee Chair: Lauren Scauzzo '15

Senior Class Social Chair: Jarred Green

Sophomore Class Secretary: Leah Schwaikert

Student Life Delegate: Meg Caccavale '16

SGA Constitutional Changes for ??'Club Affairs Committee Policies and Procedures,' 'Establish a Residential Life Seat on Senate' and 'Late Night Committee Change' were also Approved.

Several positions still remain open, including VP for Diversity Affairs. Students interested in filling these positions can go through Willingess-to-Serve and should contact Madeliene Kanazawa at mkanazaw@skidmore.edu.

On Bicycles (and Vulnerability)

#3 Amherst proves too much to handle for women's lacrosse: Women's lacrosse falls 12-4