SGA election results

Posted by Gabe Weintraub

Below are the results of the Fall 2010 SGA Elections. 919 votes were cast, equally 34% of the student body.

SGA Fall Elections Winners:

Class of 2011 Secretary: Katherine Lodge

Class of 2011 Social Chair: Eve Lewis

Class of 2013 President: Emilee Bell

Class of 2014 President: Xavier Hatten

Class of 2014 Vice President: Will Makepeace

Class of 2014 Secreatary: Brianna Wellen

Class of 2014 Social Chair: Emmeline Taylor

First Year Senators: Leland Martin, Tashi Sherpa, Amanda Roddy

Northwoods Senator: Dan DeMartini

President of Jonsson Tower: Arissa Fram

President of Kimball: Jay Dwyer

President of McClellan: Amanda Seres

President of Wait Hall: Jess Sonnenfeld

Vice President of McClellan: Osman Pino

Vice President of Penfield: Maggie Andreoni

Vice President of Wilmarth: Grace Zutrau

Transitioning to college: tips and tricks from a peer health educator

Men's soccer trains in Brazil